our products

products

Mirror headlight
Mirror headlight

This product is an LED mirror headlight, suitable for use above the mirror, picture, cabinet top, fine-tuning angle, high-end atmosphere, suitable for home and art exhibition, power and length can be customized according to customer requirements, standard length is 525MM, power 9W .

L408 series hand-scanning color-changing temperature dimming light bar
L408 series hand-scanning color-changing temperature dimming light bar

This product is a sensor light bar, no glare, soft spot, not dazzling, with hand sweep dimming and switch color temperature (3000K-6000K) sensor module, easy to install, high-end atmosphere of the product, used in cabinets, showcases, wardrobes and other places .

30W Solar Garden Light
30W Solar Garden Light

This product is suitable for public places such as parks and communities. It replaces traditional garden lights, high-end atmosphere, no need to connect to mains, maintenance-free, simple installation, no additional wiring, with microwave induction. People come with 10-20 brightness, sensitive sensing speed, multiple light emitting angles, and more widely used.

120W mobile phone Bluetooth control solar street light
120W mobile phone Bluetooth control solar street light

This product is 120W integrated solar street light, mobile phone Bluetooth APP control, time-dimming and induction dimming, monocrystalline silicon solar panel, lithium iron battery, available

news

news

LED lighting products
LED lighting products "upper position" welcomes the replacement wave How do big brands attract consumers?

The "Internet" and China Industry 4.0 version of the "Made in China 2025" strategy, the birth of the Internet economy and the real economy to accelerate the transformation and transformation to adapt to the new era. Intensified competition and accelerated reshuffle have made the traditional manufacturing industry face the challenge of "not revolution, that is, revolution". "The narrow road meets the brave and wins." In the lighting industry, many lighting companies are good at breaking the barriers of the industry unexpectedly when various opportunities and challenges come, and let the company achieve "leapfrog development" with a positive breakthrough and innovation.

View full text
Identify the quality of LED lighting products
Identify the quality of LED lighting products

LED lamps are more and more widely loved and accepted by consumers due to their characteristics such as energy saving, environmental protection, high light efficiency, and long life. However, the domestic LED lamp market is uneven, and the quality of products varies greatly. For consumers, how to distinguish the quality of products and ensure that they can buy LED lighting products of qualified quality?

View full text

Company Profile

introduction

Shenzhen Knox Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. was established in2011year6month,The company is located in Pingdi Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province,Main R&D,Production and salesLEDIndoor and outdoor lighting products。The company's main market is export trade,All products are certified for each overseas market。The main export market is Europe,America,Africa,Southeast Asia and all regions of the world。From the company2017Beginning of year,Start to promote domestic trade,And achieved certain results。

The company's first major product is LED Solar series lamps,Including integrated solar street lights,Integrated solar garden light, Integrated solar flood light,Solar lawn light,Solar series, etc.。The second major product isLED Indoor induction cabinet light series,Including infrared sensor,Hand sweep induction,Touch sensing,And dimming color temperature。The third major product is mainly customized lamps for customers,According to customer requirements,R & D mold design and production and sales to designated customers。 The products independently developed and designed by our company are protected by appearance patents,And own brand “Junsai”,"JUNSAI" ,"PHONAR" 。

contact us

Shenzhen Knox Photoelectric Co., Ltd.

address:Xinfeng Second Road, Nianfeng Community, Pingdi Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen33number

phone (+86) 0755-28363451

SalesQQ: 1809196392

Sales Department WeChat:18719043256 

Sales Department Email:melissa@luxlight.cn

Customer Service Email:info@luxlight.cn

website : http://www.luxlight.cn

QRcode

Welcome to leave us a message

我们的产品

products

镜前灯
镜前灯

本产品为LED镜前灯,适用于镜子上方,图画,柜顶使用,可微调角度,高端大气,适合在家居,画展上使用,功率及长度可按客户要求定制,标准长度为525MM,功率9W.

L408系列手扫感应变色温调光条灯
L408系列手扫感应变色温调光条灯

本产品为感应灯条,无眩光,光斑柔和,不刺眼,带手扫调光加开关调色温(3000K-6000K)感应模块,安装方便,产品高端大气,应用在橱柜,展柜,衣柜等地方。

30W太阳能花园灯
30W太阳能花园灯

本产品适用于公园,小区等公共场合,取代传统的庭园灯,高端大气,无需接入市电,免维护,安装简单,无需另外布线,带微波感应,有人或车经过全功率点亮,无人过来10%-20%亮度,感应速度灵敏,多种发光角度,应用更广泛。

120W 手机蓝牙控制太阳能路灯
120W 手机蓝牙控制太阳能路灯

本产品为120W一体化太阳能路灯,手机蓝牙APP控制,可分时调光及感应调光,单晶硅太阳能板,铁锂电池,可用

新闻动态

news

LED照明产品“上位”迎替换潮 大品牌如何吸引消费者?
LED照明产品“上位”迎替换潮 大品牌如何吸引消费者?

“互联网+”以及中国工业4.0版的“中国制造2025”战略的提出,催生了互联网经济与实体经济加快转型和变革,以适应新时代。竞争加剧、洗牌加速使得传统制造产业面临着“不革命,即被革命”的挑战。“狭路相逢勇者胜”,在照明行业,有不少照明企业善于在各种机遇和挑战来临之际,出人意料地打破行业壁垒,用积极突破、勇于创新的心态让企业实现“跨越式发展”。

查看全文
辨别LED照明产品质量好坏
辨别LED照明产品质量好坏

LED灯具因节能环保、高光效、长寿命等特性,越来越广泛的被消费者所喜爱和接受,但是国内LED灯具市场良莠不齐,产品质量差别大,有大量劣质产品在市场上泛滥,对于普通消费者来说,如何去辨别产品质量好坏,确保自己买到质量合格的LED照明产品呢?

查看全文

公司介绍

introduction

深圳市诺克斯光电有限公司成立于2011年6月,公司位于广东省深圳市龙岗区坪地街道,主要研发,生产及销售LED室内外照明灯具产品。公司的主要市场是出口贸易,所有产品均有各海外市场匹配的认证。主要出口市场为欧洲,美洲,非洲,东南亚及全世界各区域。公司自2017年始,开始推广国内贸易,并取得一定成效。

本公司的第一大主要产品为 LED 太阳能系列灯具,包括一体化太阳能路灯,一体化太阳能花园灯, 一体化太阳能投光灯,太阳能草坪灯,太阳能系列等。第二大主要产品为LED 室内感应橱柜灯系列,包括红外感应,手扫感应,触摸感应,及调光调色温等各类条灯。第三大主要产品主要为客户定制灯具,根据客户要求,研发开模设计并生产销售给指定客户。 本公司自主开发设计的产品都有外观专利保护,并拥有自主品牌 “君赛”,"JUNSAI" ,"PHONAR" 。

联系我们

深圳市诺克斯光电有限公司

地址:深圳市龙岗区坪地街道年丰社区新丰二路33号

电话 (+86) 0755-28363451

销售部QQ: 1809196392

销售部微信:18719043256 

销售部邮箱:melissa@luxlight.cn

客服邮箱:info@luxlight.cn

网站 : http://www.luxlight.cn

QRcode

欢迎给我们留言